Excerpt – Québec Reads http://quebecreads.com Literary fiction & more from Québec Fri, 25 May 2018 16:34:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 http://quebecreads.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/PETINF14-QuebecReads-Favicon-32x32.jpg Excerpt – Québec Reads http://quebecreads.com 32 32 The Crime on Cote des Neiges http://quebecreads.com/crimex/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:30:14 +0000 http://quebecreads.com/?p=2252 PETINF14-QuebecReads-Favicon-32x32Read the excerpt]]> Montreal, City of Secrets http://quebecreads.com/secretsx/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:30:46 +0000 http://quebecreads.com/?p=2240 PETINF14-QuebecReads-Favicon-32x32Read the excerpt]]> ZORA http://quebecreads.com/zorax/ Wed, 04 Apr 2018 10:30:01 +0000 http://quebecreads.com/?p=2226 PETINF14-QuebecReads-Favicon-32x32Translation by Fred A. Reed & David Homel]]> Partir partir http://quebecreads.com/partirx/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 10:30:04 +0000 http://quebecreads.com/?p=2219 PETINF14-QuebecReads-Favicon-32x32Translation by Frances Pope]]> Queues http://quebecreads.com/queuesx/ Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:30:06 +0000 http://quebecreads.com/?p=2211 PETINF14-QuebecReads-Favicon-32x32Translation by Pierre-Luc Landry]]> In Search of New Babylon http://quebecreads.com/babylonx/ Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:10:48 +0000 http://quebecreads.com/?p=2195 PETINF14-QuebecReads-Favicon-32x32Translation by W. Donald Wilson]]> The Bleeds http://quebecreads.com/bleeds/ Tue, 27 Feb 2018 11:30:43 +0000 http://quebecreads.com/?p=2184 PETINF14-QuebecReads-Favicon-32x32Written by Dimitri Nasrallah]]> Document 1 http://quebecreads.com/documentx/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:30:26 +0000 http://quebecreads.com/?p=2167 PETINF14-QuebecReads-Favicon-32x32Translation by JC Sutcliffe]]> exile http://quebecreads.com/exile/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:30:11 +0000 http://quebecreads.com/?p=2107 Tis the Season to Be Jolly http://quebecreads.com/tis/ Tue, 12 Dec 2017 11:30:44 +0000 http://quebecreads.com/?p=1710 PETINF14-QuebecReads-Favicon-32x32Translation by Marie-Claude Plourde]]>